Gosh, where are my mind??

Oh Gosh! It’s coming again…this sensation…it’s coming again, and i can’t control it, believe me, i can’t. It’s like a spirit that is inside me and it appear only night. But why only nights?? Why not during the day?? I need born again, but in another decade. In another country. Another world I feel, my place it isn’t here. Definitelyit isn’t here. Oddly i like it, i like this sensation. I just don’t know why. Maybe some guys will thinking that i’m drunk or something lke that, but i’m not. I’m not drunk. I’m just feel like someone who is in wrong place, meeting wrong people. Gosh, tell me, what’s that, and why it come in only night, only when i’m alone listening melodic musics or just whatching movie like “Juno” or “Stand by me”??  Is it only with me?? Am i drunk or am i abductee by aliens, and still don’t know??

It was a outflow, just it. You don’t need write anything about that, anything.

7 Respostas

  1. Mas q diabos vc anda sentindo, Mariana?, ^^

    Vc q fez esse texto?

  2. Tem sim um espaço pras parcerias “Refresque-se tambem com:”, mas eu n tô usando banners pq meus parceiros não possuem banners, aí tipo se vc for me parceirar, ai eu passo o código do meu banner por e-mail e ponho o seu lá.
    Grato ;D

  3. Ahh cara… você não é a única que pensa que está no lugar errado não… todos somos desajustados…

    E quanto a parcerias… to revisando umas coisas lah no meu blog… pq fiz umas parcerias com uns blogs q não são atualizados a meses… isso me dá uma puta raiva… já coloquei o seu endereço lah… espero q você não se importe…. se quiser retribuir pode colocar parceria em link ou em banner… visita a minha página q vc encontra…sinta-se à vontade…

    E obrigado pelas suas visitas e por gostar do que eu escrevo… isso me motiva ainda mais a não deixar meu blog desatualizado….

    Bejão….

  4. Olá
    etire meu banner pois estamos arrumando nossos parceiros e retirando os que estão nos enviando menos visitas, infelizmente seu blog não está nos enviando uma quantia boa.Agradeço a parceria até aqui. Abçs

Deixe um comentário

